badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

The new @FentyBeauty #CHILLOWT holiday collection is out now!
Followers

65,330,840

Uploads

4,407

Engagement

2.08%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.08%
Average Likes
1,351,356.10
Average Comments
9,270.40

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-10-03 Wed 64,893,933 - 1,335 - 4,390 -
2018-10-04 Thu 64,921,051 +27118 1,335 - 4,397 +7
2018-10-05 Fri 64,957,258 +36207 1,334 -1 4,398 +1
2018-10-06 Sat 64,987,554 +30296 1,335 +1 4,404 +6
2018-10-07 Sun 65,021,832 +34278 1,335 - 4,404 -
2018-10-08 Mon 65,057,524 +35692 1,335 - 4,404 -
2018-10-09 Tue 65,087,516 +29992 1,338 +3 4,405 +1
2018-10-10 Wed 65,116,985 +29469 1,338 - 4,405 -
2018-10-11 Thu 65,152,469 +35484 1,339 +1 4,405 -
2018-10-12 Fri 65,191,423 +38954 1,339 - 4,406 +1
2018-10-13 Sat 65,227,432 +36009 1,339 - 4,406 -
2018-10-14 Sun 65,266,608 +39176 1,337 -2 4,406 -
2018-10-15 Mon 65,293,174 +26566 1,338 +1 4,406 -
2018-10-16 Tue 65,316,764 +23590 1,337 -1 4,407 +1
2018-10-17 Wed 65,330,840 +14076 1,336 -1 4,407 -
Total Summary +436907 +17

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-10-17 65,330,840 4,407
30 days 2018-11-16 66,423,110 4,467
60 days 2018-12-16 67,515,380 4,527
3 months 2019-01-15 68,607,650 4,587
6 months 2019-04-15 71,884,460 4,767
9 months 2019-07-14 75,161,270 4,947
1 year 2019-10-17 78,620,125 5,137
1 year and half 2020-04-16 85,246,563 5,501
2 years 2020-10-16 91,909,410 5,867
Based on an average of +36,409 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.08%
Last checked date: 2018-10-17 15:28:16

Check another Instagram account.