facebook

Facebook

Likes

214,673,603

Followers

215,786,333

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-01-20 Mon 214,673,603 -23,363 215,786,333 -20,405
2020-01-19 Sun 214,696,966 +2,500 215,806,738 +6,453
2020-01-17 Fri 214,694,466 -9,123 215,800,285 -5,741
2020-01-16 Thu 214,703,589 +30,242 215,806,026 +33,681
2020-01-15 Wed 214,673,347 +18,840 215,772,345 +23,442
2020-01-14 Tue 214,654,507 -17,891 215,748,903 -14,219
2020-01-13 Mon 214,672,398 -88,280 215,763,122 -84,407
2020-01-12 Sun 214,760,678 +28,228 215,847,529 +32,213
2020-01-11 Sat 214,732,450 +7,918 215,815,316 +12,394
2020-01-10 Fri 214,724,532 +13,006 215,802,922 +16,060
2020-01-09 Thu 214,711,526 -30,063 215,786,862 -25,078
2020-01-07 Tue 214,741,589 +11,502 215,811,940 +15,738
2020-01-06 Mon 214,730,087 +175,319 215,796,202 +178,735
2020-01-05 Sun 214,554,768 -34,942 215,617,467 -31,464
2020-01-04 Sat 214,589,710 - 215,648,931 -
Total Summary +83,893 +137,402

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-01-20 214,673,603 215,786,333
30 days 2020-02-19 214,853,393 216,080,783
60 days 2020-03-20 215,033,183 216,375,233
3 months 2020-04-19 215,212,973 216,669,683
6 months 2020-07-18 215,752,343 217,553,033
9 months 2020-10-16 216,291,713 218,436,383
1 year 2021-01-19 216,861,048 219,368,808
1 year and half 2021-07-20 217,951,774 221,155,138
2 years 2022-01-19 219,048,493 222,951,283
Based on an average of +5,993 likes /day +9,815 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-01-20 04:20:48 Last check date: 2020-01-20 04:20:48 Time Zone: Europe/Bucharest

Check another account