facebook

Facebook

Likes

2,921,323

Followers

3,412,658

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-06-05 Fri 2,921,323 +3,789 3,412,658 +5,160
2020-06-04 Thu 2,917,534 +1,417 3,407,498 +2,693
2020-06-03 Wed 2,916,117 +802 3,404,805 +2,175
2020-06-02 Tue 2,915,315 +6,663 3,402,630 +8,207
2020-06-01 Mon 2,908,652 +6,649 3,394,423 +8,421
2020-05-31 Sun 2,902,003 +2,372 3,386,002 +3,898
2020-05-30 Sat 2,899,631 +1,107 3,382,104 +2,581
2020-05-29 Fri 2,898,524 +894 3,379,523 +2,404
2020-05-28 Thu 2,897,630 +2,556 3,377,119 +4,028
2020-05-27 Wed 2,895,074 +1,903 3,373,091 +3,385
2020-05-26 Tue 2,893,171 +1,846 3,369,706 +3,449
2020-05-25 Mon 2,891,325 +1,766 3,366,257 +3,356
2020-05-24 Sun 2,889,559 +1,819 3,362,901 +3,640
2020-05-23 Sat 2,887,740 +1,542 3,359,261 +3,146
2020-05-22 Fri 2,886,198 - 3,356,115 -
Total Summary +35,125 +56,543

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-06-05 2,921,323 3,412,658
30 days 2020-07-05 3,002,383 3,543,158
60 days 2020-08-04 3,083,443 3,673,658
3 months 2020-09-03 3,164,503 3,804,158
6 months 2020-12-02 3,407,683 4,195,658
9 months 2021-03-02 3,650,863 4,587,158
1 year 2021-06-05 3,907,553 5,000,408
1 year and half 2021-12-04 4,399,317 5,792,108
2 years 2022-06-05 4,893,783 6,588,158
Based on an average of +2,702 likes /day +4,350 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-06-05 20:02:16 Last check date: 2020-06-05 20:02:16 Time Zone: Europe/Bucharest

Check another account