facebook

Facebook

Likes

214,512,018

Followers

215,433,878

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2019-10-21 Mon 214,512,018 -2,936 215,433,878 -1,932
2019-10-20 Sun 214,514,954 +5,488 215,435,810 +6,473
2019-10-19 Sat 214,509,466 -62,506 215,429,337 -61,505
2019-10-18 Fri 214,571,972 +23,249 215,490,842 +24,383
2019-10-17 Thu 214,548,723 -2,195 215,466,459 -1,098
2019-10-16 Wed 214,550,918 +13,426 215,467,557 +14,669
2019-10-15 Tue 214,537,492 +58,500 215,452,888 +59,666
2019-10-14 Mon 214,478,992 +570 215,393,222 +1,569
2019-10-13 Sun 214,478,422 -2,658 215,391,653 -1,460
2019-10-12 Sat 214,481,080 -64,472 215,393,113 -63,194
2019-10-11 Fri 214,545,552 +18,833 215,456,307 +19,856
2019-10-10 Thu 214,526,719 +11,844 215,436,451 +12,979
2019-10-09 Wed 214,514,875 -55,678 215,423,472 -54,560
2019-10-08 Tue 214,570,553 +13,299 215,478,032 +14,471
2019-10-07 Mon 214,557,254 - 215,463,561 -
Total Summary -45,236 -29,683

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2019-10-22 214,512,018 215,433,878
30 days 2019-11-21 214,407,648 215,365,388
60 days 2019-12-21 214,303,278 215,296,898
3 months 2020-01-20 214,198,908 215,228,408
6 months 2020-04-19 213,885,798 215,022,938
9 months 2020-07-18 213,572,688 214,817,468
1 year 2020-10-21 213,242,183 214,600,583
1 year and half 2021-04-21 212,609,005 214,185,077
2 years 2021-10-21 211,972,348 213,767,288
Based on an average of -3,479 likes /day -2,283 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2019-10-21 19:35:36 Last check date: 2019-10-21 19:35:36 Time Zone: Europe/Bucharest

Check another account