facebook

Facebook

Likes

2,696,735

Followers

2,974,684

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-04-06 Mon 2,696,735 +3,754 2,974,684 +7,080
2020-04-05 Sun 2,692,981 +3,956 2,967,604 +7,394
2020-04-04 Sat 2,689,025 +4,727 2,960,210 +13,050
2020-04-03 Fri 2,684,298 +5,985 2,947,160 +29,709
2020-04-01 Wed 2,678,313 +7,656 2,917,451 +42,840
2020-03-31 Tue 2,670,657 +4,272 2,874,611 +43,471
2020-03-30 Mon 2,666,385 +1,864 2,831,140 +3,749
2020-03-29 Sun 2,664,521 +1,950 2,827,391 +3,787
2020-03-28 Sat 2,662,571 +2,335 2,823,604 +4,099
2020-03-27 Fri 2,660,236 +2,289 2,819,505 +4,098
2020-03-26 Thu 2,657,947 +2,535 2,815,407 +4,490
2020-03-25 Wed 2,655,412 +2,390 2,810,917 +4,569
2020-03-24 Tue 2,653,022 +3,181 2,806,348 +5,555
2020-03-23 Mon 2,649,841 +5,177 2,800,793 +29,601
2020-03-22 Sun 2,644,664 - 2,771,192 -
Total Summary +52,071 +203,492

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-04-06 2,696,735 2,974,684
30 days 2020-05-06 2,816,915 3,444,304
60 days 2020-06-05 2,937,095 3,913,924
3 months 2020-07-05 3,057,275 4,383,544
6 months 2020-10-03 3,417,815 5,792,404
9 months 2021-01-01 3,778,355 7,201,264
1 year 2021-04-06 4,158,925 8,688,394
1 year and half 2021-10-05 4,888,017 11,537,422
2 years 2022-04-06 5,621,115 14,402,104
Based on an average of +4,006 likes /day +15,654 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-04-06 01:32:29 Last check date: 2020-04-06 01:32:29 Time Zone: Europe/Bucharest

Check another account