G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

DROP music video out now:
Followers

6,663,520

Uploads

3,125

Engagement

4.82%

Others Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
4.82%
Average Likes
318,898.60
Average Comments
2,034.10

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-08-01 Wed 6,580,806 - 966 - 3,101 -
2018-08-02 Thu 6,585,161 +4355 966 - 3,103 +2
2018-08-03 Fri 6,591,564 +6403 968 +2 3,104 +1
2018-08-04 Sat 6,598,658 +7094 967 -1 3,107 +3
2018-08-05 Sun 6,606,890 +8232 967 - 3,107 -
2018-08-06 Mon 6,614,330 +7440 969 +2 3,110 +3
2018-08-07 Tue 6,621,143 +6813 969 - 3,111 +1
2018-08-08 Wed 6,628,030 +6887 969 - 3,112 +1
2018-08-09 Thu 6,632,850 +4820 971 +2 3,113 +1
2018-08-10 Fri 6,636,541 +3691 972 +1 3,115 +2
2018-08-11 Sat 6,642,831 +6290 971 -1 3,117 +2
2018-08-12 Sun 6,649,309 +6478 970 -1 3,120 +3
2018-08-13 Mon 6,655,197 +5888 969 -1 3,123 +3
2018-08-14 Tue 6,656,825 +1628 969 - 3,124 +1
2018-08-15 Wed 6,663,520 +6695 970 +1 3,125 +1
Total Summary +82714 +24

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-08-15 6,663,520 3,125
30 days 2018-09-14 6,854,410 3,185
60 days 2018-10-14 7,045,300 3,245
3 months 2018-11-13 7,236,190 3,305
6 months 2019-02-11 7,808,860 3,485
9 months 2019-05-12 8,381,530 3,665
1 year 2019-08-15 8,986,015 3,855
1 year and half 2020-02-13 10,144,081 4,219
2 years 2020-08-14 11,308,510 4,585
Based on an average of +6,363 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

A post shared by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

A post shared by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

A post shared by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Others Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 8% G-Eazy 4.82%
Last checked date: 2018-08-15 20:17:52