G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Followers

7,758,028

Uploads

3,372

Engagement

2.47%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
2%
Average Likes
190,007
Average Comments
1,289

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-03-26 Tue 7,758,028 +1803 1,057 +1 3,372 +1
2019-03-25 Mon 7,756,225 +1386 1,056 -3 3,371 +1
2019-03-24 Sun 7,754,839 +1860 1,059 +1 3,370 +1
2019-03-23 Sat 7,752,979 +1493 1,058 - 3,369 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 7,751,486 +566 1,058 - 3,368 -
2019-03-21 Thu 7,750,920 +3299 1,058 +1 3,368 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 7,747,621 +3513 1,057 +3 3,367 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 7,744,108 +793 1,054 +2 3,366 +2
2019-03-18 Mon 7,743,315 +2316 1,052 +1 3,364 -
2019-03-17 Sun 7,740,999 +2548 1,051 +1 3,364 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 7,738,451 +1432 1,050 -1 3,363 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 7,737,019 +4488 1,051 +1 3,362 -
2019-03-14 Thu 7,732,531 +3266 1,050 -1 3,362 +2
2019-03-13 Wed 7,729,265 +2478 1,051 +3 3,360 -
2019-03-12 Tue 7,726,787 - 1,048 - 3,360 -
Total Summary +31241 +12

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-03-27 7,758,028 3,372
30 days 2019-04-26 7,836,148 3,402
60 days 2019-05-26 7,914,268 3,432
3 months 2019-06-25 7,992,388 3,462
6 months 2019-09-23 8,226,748 3,552
9 months 2019-12-22 8,461,108 3,642
1 year 2020-03-26 8,708,488 3,737
1 year and half 2020-09-24 9,182,416 3,919
2 years 2021-03-26 9,658,948 4,102
Based on an average of +2,604 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 2.47%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-03-16 The song is fucking fire 251,847 +33% 2,053 +59.26%
View Post 2019-03-16 258,398 +36% 1,813 +40.64%
View Post 2019-03-18 Countdown to The Liftoff .. 73,677 -61% 607 -52.91%
View Post 2019-03-19 375,863 +98% 3,211 +149.09%
View Post 2019-03-20 Album time... its all com.. 185,558 -2% 1,326 +2.86%
View Post 2019-03-20 Stream the whole season o.. 76,702 -60% 529 -58.96%
View Post 2019-03-22 W E S T C O A S T ! Happy.. 187,688 -1% 755 -41.43%
View Post 2019-03-23 πŸƒ 232,857 +23% 1,598 +23.96%
View Post 2019-03-25 West west west west 164,043 -14% 685 -46.86%
View Post 2019-03-25 Big love to @sammyhagar &.. 93,227 -51% 312 -75.80%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-03-26 12:47:47

Check another account.