G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Followers

7,548,162

Uploads

3,298

Engagement

4.18%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
4%
Average Likes
313,633
Average Comments
1,641

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-01-06 Sun 7,510,184 - 1,042 - 3,283 -
2019-01-07 Mon 7,513,645 +3461 1,042 - 3,283 -
2019-01-08 Tue 7,514,197 +552 1,041 -1 3,284 +1
2019-01-09 Wed 7,515,372 +1175 1,040 -1 3,285 +1
2019-01-10 Thu 7,516,807 +1435 1,042 +2 3,286 +1
2019-01-11 Fri 7,520,024 +3217 1,041 -1 3,289 +3
2019-01-12 Sat 7,520,962 +938 1,041 - 3,290 +1
2019-01-13 Sun 7,525,052 +4090 1,042 +1 3,292 +2
2019-01-14 Mon 7,528,839 +3787 1,040 -2 3,292 -
2019-01-15 Tue 7,532,634 +3795 1,043 +3 3,295 +3
2019-01-16 Wed 7,536,726 +4092 1,045 +2 3,299 +4
2019-01-17 Thu 7,540,651 +3925 1,045 - 3,297 -2
2019-01-18 Fri 7,543,407 +2756 1,046 +1 3,298 +1
2019-01-19 Sat 7,547,683 +4276 1,046 - 3,298 -
2019-01-20 Sun 7,548,162 +479 1,046 - 3,298 -
Total Summary +37978 +15

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-01-20 7,548,162 3,298
30 days 2019-02-19 7,643,112 3,358
60 days 2019-03-21 7,738,062 3,418
3 months 2019-04-20 7,833,012 3,478
6 months 2019-07-19 8,117,862 3,658
9 months 2019-10-17 8,402,712 3,838
1 year 2020-01-20 8,703,387 4,028
1 year and half 2020-07-20 9,279,417 4,392
2 years 2021-01-19 9,858,612 4,758
Based on an average of +3,165 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 4.18%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-01-13 SUPPORT YOUR FRIENDS 🖤 266,198 -15% 766 -53.32%
View Post 2019-01-13 Best times ever with the .. 407,414 +30% 1,544 -5.91%
View Post 2019-01-14 Step brothers 224,696 -28% 958 -41.62%
View Post 2019-01-15 🌹 571,037 +82% 3,856 +134.99%
View Post 2019-01-15 Happy as fuck these days... 376,944 +20% 2,114 +28.83%
View Post 2019-01-16 Vampire in Paris 🦇 353,707 +13% 1,944 +18.47%
View Post 2019-01-16 Fashion week Gerr 263,945 -16% 1,104 -32.72%
View Post 2019-01-16 Mobbin around fashion wee.. 135,248 -57% 646 -60.63%
View Post 2019-01-16 219,392 -30% 1,786 +8.84%
View Post 2019-01-18 Gang 317,495 +1% 1,688 +2.87%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-01-20 01:40:38

Check another Instagram account.