The Motivational Coder

@motivational.coder

The Motivational Coder

Fabian Grohs #nodejs • #php • 22 • Highly Motivated Guy I post everything related to #programming, my work, cool pics and motivation 👁
Followers

18,252

Uploads

333

Engagement

2.40%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.40%
Average Likes
429.00
Average Comments
8.90

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2018-09-11 Tue 17,973 - 203 - 322 -
2018-09-12 Wed 17,987 +14 204 +1 323 +1
2018-09-13 Thu 18,007 +20 206 +2 324 +1
2018-09-14 Fri 18,012 +5 207 +1 325 +1
2018-09-15 Sat 18,026 +14 206 -1 326 +1
2018-09-16 Sun 18,037 +11 207 +1 327 +1
2018-09-17 Mon 18,054 +17 207 - 328 +1
2018-09-18 Tue 18,075 +21 207 - 329 +1
2018-09-19 Wed 18,099 +24 207 - 329 -
2018-09-20 Thu 18,120 +21 208 +1 330 +1
2018-09-21 Fri 18,146 +26 207 -1 331 +1
2018-09-22 Sat 18,175 +29 207 - 331 -
2018-09-23 Sun 18,196 +21 208 +1 332 +1
2018-09-24 Mon 18,241 +45 209 +1 333 +1
2018-09-25 Tue 18,252 +11 209 - 333 -
Total Summary +279 +11

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2018-09-25 18,252 333
30 days 2018-10-25 18,972 363
60 days 2018-11-24 19,692 393
3 months 2018-12-24 20,412 423
6 months 2019-03-24 22,572 513
9 months 2019-06-22 24,732 603
1 year 2019-09-25 27,012 698
1 year and half 2020-03-25 31,380 880
2 years 2020-09-24 35,772 1,063
Based on an average of +24 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% The Motivational Coder 2.40%
100,000+ 1.7%
Last checked date: 2018-09-25 16:40:33